2017 Parish Council

Ernie Tsaptsinos, President
Al Peters, 1st Vice President
Dino Boutsikaris, 2nd Vice President
Mihalis Hrisafinis, Secretary
Dr. Costa Kaiafas, Treasurer
Spyro Martin, Finance Officer
Aris Floros
Perry Kelly
Savvas Kyriacou
Tony Verikios

Honorary Member:

Tina Lines


Parish Council Information:

Parish Council members are elected for 2 year terms.  There are 13 members with alternating elections, six positions for one election and seven positions for the next election.  Nominations for elections begin during the General Assembly every November, with elections in December, and swearing into office in January.  The newly formed council in January elect their officers for the year.


Minutes of the meetings and church financials are available for the parishioners to view at the church office.


If there are any questions or concerns, please contact any member of the parish council.  The most convenient method is to approach a Parish Council member after mass during coffee hour.  Parish Council members wear a namebadge designating them as such.  In addition, the Parish Council has liaison officers appointed to the ministries and organizations of our church.


Guidebook, Regulations & Procedures:

Our Faith

The Church has her origin with Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit, not with a human teacher, or group, nor a code of conduct or religious philosophy. Learn more»