Parish Council Election

Dear Stewards of Saint Barbara,

At the General Assembly meeting held last week Sunday November 8th, nominations took place for the election of 5 new parish council members for 2021. Of the numerous nominations that were made, 5 accepted their nominations. Therefore there will be no election taking place. The 5 who accepted their nominations were Dino Boutsikaris, Solon Karakoglou, Savvas Kyriacou,  Spyro Martin, and Sotiris Sergiou. Congratulations to all of them. Special thanks to the election committee for contacting all of the nominees: Rita Parker, Christine Lemond, and Spiridoula Koutsoubis.